2021 Pinto Horse Association of Ohio

Officers & Directors

President

Kaylee Clagett

Plymouth, OH

419-656-5669

diamondkfarm20@gmail.com

Vice President

Angie Wolfe

Wakeman, OH

419-706-9512

wolfegal70@gmail.com

Secretary

Leslie Watson

Bloomville, OH

440-752-0513

leslieternes@gmail.com

Treasurer

Amy Leibold

Norwalk, OH

419-706-6135

leibold1043@yahoo.com

Past President

Megan Herner

Norwalk, OH

419-681-0133

herner7@yahoo.com

Director (2020-2021)

Nancy Bredemeier

Atwater, OH

330-325-7506

nbredem1@kent.edu

Director (2021-2022)

Betty Jo Hickman

Berlin Heights, OH

440-213-9174

bjhickman90@gmail.com

Director (2020-2021)

Edie Kuns

Bellevue, OH

419-656-5324

ekuns250@aol.com

Director (2021-2022)

Amber Madden

West Salem, OH

330-317-3710

alc222@aol.com

Director (2020-2021)

Jodie Ricks

Kent, OH

330-221-7306

jodie.ricks@gmail.com

Director (2020-2021)

Kristine Roath

Berea, OH

216-316-4079

kristineroath@gmail.com

Director (2020-2021)

Megan Schotts

Hartville, OH

330-705-6328

megan-annie@hotmail.com

Director (2021-2022)

Pete Thornton

Windham, OH

330-527-PONY

threeponys@frontier.com

Director (2021)

Emily Wolery

Bellevue, OH

419-656-0050

ewolery@aol.com

* * * * * * * * * * * * * * * * * * * * * * * * * * * * * * * * * * * * * * * * * *