top of page

2022-23 PtHAYO Officers

2022 - Tommy Ternes

Thomas Ternes, PtHAYO Treasurer

Past PtHAYO Officers

Jordan Melegari, PtHAYO President 2020-2021

Madison Wade, PtHAYO Director 2020-2021

Kimberly Griggy, PtHAYO Director 2019-2020

Jordan Melegari, PtHAYO Director 2019-2020

Interested in representing PtHAO as a National Officer or Director?

Please contact Jodie Ricks for more details

bottom of page